SARAH J. LIST, P.Eng. – Director

Sarah is a retired Geological Engineer (Geotechnical), with over 31 years of oil sands experience. Joining Terracon in 1997, she was instrumental in leading the growth of our Fort McMurray operation, focusing on safety and quality of service. She relocated to Calgary to assume responsibility for strategic planning and implementation, directing business development, client relations, business operations, and expansion mandates, for all Terracon’s field services groups. Prior to joining Terracon, Sarah held various technical and commercial positions with resource and service companies, including Syncrude Canada Ltd.

Terracon Leadership

Leadership Team

  • Lee Nichols - Founder, President & Chairman
  • Naser Mohamed - Vice President and Senior Engineer
  • Jake Rubenstein - Vice President, Operations
  • Shaun Gawryliuk - Vice President, Finance & Corporate Development
  • Allan Jansen - Director, Safety & Technical Proficiency
  • Andrew Taylor - Director, Shared Services
  • Julie Falls - Director, People and Culture
  • Ian MacNeil - Director, Regional Operations RMWB and Joint Venture Manager, Terracon Infinity LP
  • Fidel Villanueva - Director, Regional Operations AB & BC
  • Nathan Grey - Manager, Environmental and Laboratory Services
  • Keith Burden - Manager, Edmonton Operations
  • Wenbin Tang - Manager, Calgary Operations
  • Whitney Drouin - Manager, Operational Support
  • Tyler Clemit - Manager, Northern BC Operations
  • Glen Flach - Operations Manager, Syncrude
  • Franklin Udo - Operations Manager, Suncor & CNRL
  • Kramer Clay - Operations Manager, Fort Hills
  • Jason Wong - HSE Manager

Board of Directors


Find us on:

working safely

COR Certification

© 2022 Terracon. All rights reserved.